Kingsford Smith Scout Group

Scout logo

Adventurer Badge - Instructing Others

The are 8 Target Badges at the Adventurer (3rd) level that provide the main source of program material and aim to encourage participation and develop basic skills.

To earn your Adventurer badge you must complete the two compulsory Target badges:

And complete one of the six elective Target badges:

Adventurer Cord

To receive your Adventurer Cord you must earn your Adventurer badge, two Proficiency badges and one Patrol Activity badge.