Kingsford-Smith Scout Group

Scout logo

Contact Us

Our leaders

Group Committee
George Murray (Rama) Group Leader 02 9667 1065
Alex Brown Chairperson
Jana Novotny Secretary
Lisa Bamford Treasurer
Joey Scouts
Anne Auld (Roo) Joey Scout Leader 02 9661 9615
Sarah Robinson (Blinky) Assistant Joey Scout Leader
Paul Miranda (Bagheera) Assistant Joey Scout Leader
Jasmin Hitchen (Jeebi) Assistant Joey Scout Leader
Cub Scouts
Terry Hamilton (Akela) Cub Scout Leader 0411 126 983
Dennis Clarke (Onaway) Assistant Cub Scout Leader
Steve Villiers (Keego) Assistant Cub Scout Leader
Selvi Dharmadi (Sona) Assistant Cub Scout Leader
Siobhane Cai (Hathi) Youth Helper
Elias Hanoun (Chil) Youth Helper
Phil McLeod (Skip) Scout Leader 0418 267 096
Didier Dejean (Did) Assistant Scout Leader 0425 254 069
Poonam Chauhan (Nala) Assistant Scout Leader

Where are we?

Our hall is located on the corner of Sparks Street and St. Helena Parade, Eastlakes.

For any issues with this website, please email: